Delete a Donation Fund

Deleting a Donation Fund

To delete a donation fund go to Donation Management and then Donation Funds. Click the trash can on the right side of the table.

 

 

The selected donation fund will open. Scroll all the way to the bottom of the record. Remember, donation funds, once deleted, are gone forever. If you’re sure you want to delete the fund, click the Yes, Delete button. If you’ve since reconsidered, clicking No, Do Not Delete will take you back to the list of your donation funds without deleting the fund.